I lied

So when I posted earlier, on Facebook, not on here, and said that I didn’t take any pictures on my trip so far I lied. I forgot that I did take a couple on the airplane with my phone.

 

I still think the little “Skyview” thing on Qantas flights is just as cool as hell!  Anyone can watch this camera from their seat back screen, as you can see here I was doing. It’s so cool to watch as you’re taxiing around, taking off, and landing.  So I thought I’d take a pic to show ya if you’ve never seen it…  We flew on an A380, that plane is absolutely HUGE, if you’ve never seen one check this out… https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Airbus_A380

Image

Do you know what this is?  That’s right it’s an entire row to myself for a 15hr flight! Hell yes! Hell to the yizzess!

Image

A hotel room isn’t normally a big deal, but how freaking awesome would it be to sit at that table with the windows open if it were raining and enjoy a nice beverage with a friend?!

Image

Alright, that’s all for now.  I’ve gotta go try on all my cold weather gear tomorrow morning, then I get the rest of the day to myself. So maybe I’ll have something interesting to tell you tomorrow. If not, then I guess I’ll just bore the hell out of you, deal? Deal!

 

Leave a Reply

