Videos

So I figured out how to embed videos into the actual post.  Rather than edit the last one I thought I’d just post all the videos here on a new post.

So I hope you’ll forgive my crappy video taking ability. Also a couple of these videos might have been better if they had been shortened a little or maybe strung together into one video.  I’m not exactly a video editor so I’m just posting them as is for now.  I want to find some good, ideally free, video editing software so I can do all the cool stuff and make the videos look better.  It’ll be a long winter so I’m sure I’ll get better at it as time goes on. In the meantime here are the unedited videos…please forgive me.

P.S.  I had bacon at breakfast!

Leave a Reply

