Pretty Princess

So yesterday was a little blowy so we had a bunch of snow blowing all over the place.  It reduced the visibility significantly so they changed us to the first Con 2 of the season.  I made a video of my walk home.  It isn’t super exciting and after I watched it I wondered if that’s even the kind of stuff you guys care to see?  I had the camera on a head mount so I don’t have to carry the thing. I didn’t realize how much I sway my head back and forth when I walk, sorry about that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

