ICEBERG! RIGHT AHE….Nevermind

A week or so ago we had an iceberg show up.  The weather was calm for a couple days after and the ice was freezing over, some people thought it was going to stick around all winter.  We had a couple days of gnarly winds that blew the iceberg and all the ice out though…I miss the berg, I named her Stella. Come back Stelllaaaaa

 

No one went out there so I have no idea how big it is officially. Judging my comparing it to hut point I’d guess you could stick 2 or 3 houses on there. Maybe not, what do I know about icebergs. Haha

 

Iceberg Right Ahe…Nope I just can’t do it.

 

I’m so glad someone put that sign up or else I’d be walking all over the bathroom and have no idea where the shower is!

Leave a Reply

